About

leu

Urs Ledermann

dipl. Phys. & Dr. sc. nat. ETH

Solution Architect

urs.ledermann@k-lab.ch

ama

Marcin Adamczewski

MSc in Computer Science

Senior Consultant

marcin.adamczewski@k-lab.ch

hup

Peter Häusermann

lic. oec. publ.

General Manager & Founder

peter.haeusermann@k-lab.ch

bjo

Jörg Buddendiek

Dipl.-Physicist

Senior Business Analyst

joerg.buddendiek@k-lab.ch

lyt

Teng-Uy Ly

BSc in Business Administration

Senior Consultant

tenguy.ly@k-lab.ch

doa

Alessandra Donzé

MSc EPF CS (ETH), EPFL

Senior Software Engineer

alessandra.donze@k-lab.ch

rom

Markus Roos

BSc in Computer Science, ETH

Senior Consultant

markus.roos@k-lab.ch

dop

Philipp Donzé

MSc EPF CS (ETH), EPFL

Senior Software Engineer

philipp.donze@k-lab.ch

bop

Pawel Borun

Engineer in Information Technology

Senior Consultant

pawel.borun@k-lab.ch

sov

Vasily Sokolov

Mathematician-Engineer

Solution Architect

vasily.sokolov@k-lab.ch

had

Daniel Hasler

dipl. Inf. ETH & lic. oec. publ.

CTO / Managing Partner

daniel.hasler@k-lab.ch

Luca

Luca Antonazzo

BSc in Business Information Systems

Senior Consultant

luca.antonazzo@k-lab.ch

We have founded the Knowledge Lab:

  • to develop outstanding software solutions

  • to shape the digitalization and explore the future with our customers

  • to be a great place for people to work

  • to do challenging projects

We all have worked several years for Tier 1 banks and the leading core banking software company in Switzerland.

RZ_Logo_Knowledge_Lab-icon_weiss

Knowledge Lab AG
Binzstrasse 24 | 8045 Zürich | info@k-lab.ch | +41 44 461 09 36
© 2016 by Knowledge Lab AG | Impressum