About

2019_11_Klab2700_CO_Lorenz

Lorenz Klaus

Ph.D. in Mathematics & MSc in Computer Science, ETH

Senior Consultant

lorenz.klaus@k-lab.ch

Urs Ledermann

dipl. Phys. & Dr. sc. nat. ETH

Solution Architect

urs.ledermann@k-lab.ch

2019_11_Klab2598_Dominique_resize

Dominique Im Obersteg

MSc in Computer Science, ETH

COO / Managing Partner

dominique.imobersteg@k-lab.ch

K_Lab_Dario_CO

Dario Bonaconsa

BSc in Enterprise Computing

Senior Consultant

dario.bonaconsa@k-lab.ch

bjo

Jörg Buddendiek

Dipl.-Physicist

Senior Business Analyst

joerg.buddendiek@k-lab.ch

ama

Marcin Adamczewski

MSc in Computer Science

Senior Consultant

marcin.adamczewski@k-lab.ch

Joel

Joel Verezhak

Ph.D. in Physics

Data Scientist

joel.verezhak@k-lab.ch

rom

Markus Roos

BSc in Computer Science, ETH

Senior Consultant

markus.roos@k-lab.ch

Romina

Romina Chitic

Bsc Graphic Design

UX & UI Designer

romina.chitic@k-lab.ch

Gabi

Gabriela Narvaez

Commercial Employee

Executive Assistant

gabriela.narvaez@k-lab.ch

K_LAB9409_CO-2

Linda Maria De Cave

Ph.D. in Mathematics

Data Scientist

linda.decave@k-lab.ch

bop

Pawel Borun

Engineer in Information Technology

Senior Consultant

pawel.borun@k-lab.ch

sov

Vasily Sokolov

Mathematician-Engineer

Solution Architect

vasily.sokolov@k-lab.ch

had

Daniel Hasler

dipl. Inf. ETH & lic. oec. publ.

CTO / Managing Partner

daniel.hasler@k-lab.ch

Luca

Luca Antonazzo

BSc in Business Information Systems

Senior Consultant

luca.antonazzo@k-lab.ch

hup

Peter Häusermann

lic. oec. publ.

CEO & Founder

peter.haeusermann@k-lab.ch

We have founded the Knowledge Lab:

  • to develop outstanding software solutions

  • to shape the digitalization and explore the future with our customers

  • to be a great place for people to work

  • to do challenging projects

We all have worked several years for Tier 1 banks and the leading core banking software company in Switzerland.

RZ_Logo_Knowledge_Lab-icon_weiss

Knowledge Lab AG
Binzstrasse 24 | 8045 Zürich | info@k-lab.ch | +41 44 461 09 36
© 2016 by Knowledge Lab AG | Impressum